About

Spoken languages

  • French

Opening date

Tuesday 2 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 3 July 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 5 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 9 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 10 July 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 12 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 16 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 17 July 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 19 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 23 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 24 July 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 26 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 30 July 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 31 July 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 2 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 6 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 7 August 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 9 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 13 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 14 August 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 16 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 20 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 21 August 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 23 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 27 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 28 August 2024
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am. On Wednesday between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 30 August 2024
Opening hours on Tuesday between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Rates

Free to participate.



Situation

GPS location: 45.060977, 4.458525